The power of human connection at work – and how to get ahead with Enboarder

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

5:00PM GMT | 11:00AM CST | 9:00AM PST

During this exclusive customer event, we’ll dive into the latest industry research and reveal what we’ve got in store for 2023 and beyond.

The Power of Human Connection at Work - And How to Get Ahead with Enboarder

How do you facilitate connections across the employee lifecycle?

Hybrid work, more flexible work schedules and the Great Resignation have left employees feeling isolated and out of the loop. This crisis of connection is threatening our people’s sense of belonging, retention, engagement and well-being.
 
And yet, In the midst of a tight labor market and shift in employee demographics, it’s exactly that connection organizations need to thrive! But how can you facilitate these connections across the employee lifecycle?
 
During this exclusive customer event, we’ll dive into the latest industry research and reveal what we’ve got in store for 2023 and beyond.
 
You’ll hear from Brent Pearson, CEO of Enboarder, and Andrea Dumont, CMO of Enboarder, as she shares the vision for the future of Enboarder, dives into our latest industry research and reveals our product roadmap for the year ahead.

What we’ll cover:

Our latest extensive industry research and brand new insights into the world of HR

The importance of building a human-centric workforce: create connection at every step of the employee journey

How to set managers up for success to build a culture of belonging

Where we are taking the Enboarder platform to solve for tomorrow’s challenges

You won't want to miss this exciting discussion - save your seat today!

Register for this Webinar

Enboarder's Awards
Join the Human Connection Revolution